APC: Building Control

The RICS Assessment of Professional Competence (APC) ensures that those applying for RICS membership are competent to practise and meet the high standards of professionalism required by RICS. There is a wide range of pathways available to qualify as an RICS member covering 19 different areas of practice, at APC (Chartered) level.

The APC normally consists of:
• a period of structured training
• a final assessment.

The structured training is based on candidates achieving a set of requirements or competencies. These are a mix of technical, professional, interpersonal, business and management skills.

Source: www.rics.org

APC Building Control (4.5 MiB) [Debe estar registrado para ver el archivo]

Ir a la barra de herramientas